Search Our Site

 

Log In

 

Member login





Lost your password?
Not a Member? Join HERE

Contact Us

captcha

List of the New Chick Chapter launches!  Get out and Support your Chicks!!!

Go HERE for the Complete Chapter Directory and to search by State

StateCityAddressDateTimeChair ChickEmail
AZChandler1820 E Ray RdThursdays9:30amLynette Molinalynettemolina@gmail.com
ORWest Linn1980 Willamette Falls Dr.Thursdays9amEmily Guerreroemily@cleanlivingconsulting.com
UTSandy9310 S 1300 ETuesdays9:30amColleen NorrisLovingConnections@gmail.com
IDMeridian520 E Franklin Rd# 105Tuesdays12:30Laureen Quicklaureenq@thetransformationaljourney.com
MDMillersvilleLibations 8541 Veterans HwySundays7:00pmKaren Mathesonkmathison@bookbuggz.com
ORSalemTop Dog Sports Grill 1798 12th St SE2nd and 4th Tuesdays11:00amCindy Goffcindygoff8@gmail.com
OREugeneThe Bernadette Center 1283 Lincoln StreetWednesday5:45pmBarbara Bernadette
ORWilsonville29030 SW Town Center Loop #2001st & 3rd  Mondays10:00amKathy Johnsonfishnwmn@msn.com
WAVancouver10011 NE 118th AveTuesdays11:00amKathi PragerTalkToMe@kathiprager.com
WAVancouver206 E 39th StThursdays6:30pmPeggy Bohemanpeggy@peggyboheman.com
ORHappy Valley11424 SE 82nd AvenueTuesdays6:00pmDawn Hartwellstaystunning@outlook.com
ORLake Oswego467 Third Street1st and 3rd FridaysNoonKristy JarrettKristy@wingsofchange.com
OREugene175 S. Garden WayTuesdays12:30pmTita Louisa Freytagtitaluisa@hotmail.com
ORRedmondTHE TEA ROOM on 6th Street DowntownWednesdays10:30amJanice Debojanice@preciouscurves.com
ORLincoln CityTuesdays8:00amJoni Jacksonprincessjoni914@gmail.com
ORBend759 NE Greenwood Ave #1Wednesdays9:30amChristina Tsutsui-Tharppureromancebychristinat@gmail.com
NVLas Vegasemail TiffanyWednesdays10:00amTiffany Almazantwowingnuts@gmail.com

Leave a Reply